NameTitleContact info
Mordechai AdelmanAdjunct Professor, Digital Multimedia Designmordechai.adelman@touro.edu
212-287-3500
Bill BassmanAdjunct Professor, Biologybill.bassman@touro.eduĀ 
212-520-4260
Dovi BergerProfessor, Businessdovi.berger@touro.edu
212-287-3500
Debbie Blau, M.A.Professor, Communications and Speechdeborah.blau@touro.edu
212-520-4283
Judith Bleich, Ph.D.Professor, Judaic Studiesjbleich@touro.edu
212-520-4289
Esther Boylan, M.A.Professor, Judaic Studiesesther.boylan@touro.edu
212-520-4286
Solange Charassolange.charas@touro.edu
212-287-3500
Daniel Chill, JDProfessor, Political Sciencedaniel.chill@touro.edu
212-287-3500
Isis ChinneryAssociate Professor, Physical Educationisis.chinnery@touro.edu
212-287-3500
Kenneth Danishefsky, Ph.D.Associate Professor, Biology Chair, Biology Departmentkdanishefsky@touro.edu
212-520-4261
Susan De Castro, M.A.Instructor, Digital Multimedia Designsusan.decastro@touro.edu
Devorah Ehrlich, CPA, JDAssociate Professor, Business and Accountingdehrlich@touro.edu
212-287-3500x 3511
Barbara Epstein, M.S.Full-time Adjunct Professor, Education Chair, Education Department

barbarae@touro.edu
212-287-3513
Jesse EpsteinJesse.Epstein@touro.edu
212-287-3513
Deborah EzraAdjunct Professor, Digital Multimedia Designdeborah.ezra@touro.edu
212-287-3500
Howard Feldman, Ph.DProfessor, Biologyhoward.feldman@touro.edu
212-287-3534
Dana Fishkin, Ph.Ddana.fishkin@touro.edu
212-287-3512
Tzvi Flaum, M.A.Associate Professor, Judaic Studiestzvi.flaum@touro.edu
212-287-3500x 3502
Martine Fox, M.A.Instructor, Language and Literaturemartine.fox@touro.edu
212-287-3519
Samuel Fuhrer, Ph.DAssociate Professor, Mathematics
Chair, Mathematics Department
samuelfu@touro.edu
212-287-3538
Sheera Gefen Greenberg, JDAdjunct Professor, Marketing and Management sheera.gefen-greenberg@touro.edu
212-287-3500
Ira Goldira.gold@touro.edu
212-287-3500
David GoldwasserAssistant ProfessorĀ , Judaic Studiesdavid.goldwasser@touro.edu
212-287-3500
Arnold Gussinarnold.gussin@touro.edu
212-287-3500
Samuel Hoenig, Ph.D.Associate Professor, Judaic Studiessamuelh@touro.edu
212-287-3539
Aliza Holtz, Ph.D.Assistant Professor, Biology aliza.holtz@touro.edu
212-287-3500
Alexa Jervisalexa.jervis@touro.edu
212-287-3500
Stephen Jonesstephen.jones@touro.edu
212-287-3500
Zvi Kaplan, Ph.D.Associate Professor, History
Chair, History Department
zkaplan@touro.edu
212-287-3512
Anna KatsnelsonAdjunct Professor, Humanitiesanna.katsnelson@touro.edu
212-287-3500
Maya Balakirsky Katz, Ph.D.Department Chair, Art History
Associate Professor
maya.balakirsky@touro.edu
212-520-4279
Behrooz Khorsandibehrooz.khorsandi@touro.edu
212-287-3500
Naomi Klapper, M.A.Assistant Professor, Psychology
Chair, Psychology Department
nklapper@touro.edu
212-287-3517
Emil Kon, Ph.D.Professor, Chemistry and Physicsemilk@touro.edu
212-463-0400x 5515
Dorothy Kopelman, M.A.Adjunct Professor, Computer Sciencedorothy.kopelman@touro.edu
212-287-3500
Laura Koplewitzlaura.koplewitz@touro.edu
212-287-3500
Yael Krumbeinyael.krumbein@touro.edu
212-287-3500
Rhonda Levyrhonda.levy6@touro.edu
212-287-3500
Michael LlorenzAssistant Professor, Speech and Communicationsmichaell@touro.edu
212-287-3518
Chaim Loikechaim.loike@touro.edu
212-287-3500
David Luchins, Ph.D.Professor, Political Science
Chair, Political Science Department
david.luchins@touro.edu
212-287-3509
Steven Luel, Ed.D.Associate Professor, Education and Psychology Steven.Luel@touro.edu
212-520-4280
Nahum MarcusAssociate Professor, Judaic Studiesnahum.marcus@touro.edu
212-287-3500
Tom Myers, Ph.D.thomas.myers5@touro.edu
212-287-3500
Richard Ninness, Ph.D.Assistant Professor, History and Social Studiesrichard.ninness@touro.edu
212-287-3500
Neil Normand, M.S.Lecturer, Biology neil.normand@touro.edu
212-287-3524
Tony O'Hara, M.F.AInstructor, Digital Multimedia Designantonyo@touro.edu
212-463-0400x 231
Meyer Peikes, Ph.D.Assistant Professor, Finance meyerp@touro.edu
212-287-3500x 4276
Michael Popkin, M.A.Associate Professor, Humanities, English Language and Literature
Chair, Humanities; Language and Literature Department
popkinm@touro.edu
212-287-3516
Andrea Randolph-Krisova, M.S. Adjunct Professor, Physical Educationandrea.randolph@touro.edu
212-287-3529
Joyce Robbinsjoyce.robbins@touro.edu
212-287-3500
Perella Roozperella.rooz-pearlstein@touro.edu
212-287-3500
Menahem Rosenbergmenahemr@touro.edu
212-287-3500
Tom Rozinski, M.A., J.D.Assistant Professor, Political Sciencetom.rozinski@touro.edu
212-287-3500
Shulamit Rubin, MSWInstructor, Judaic Studies
Acting Deputy Chair, Judaic Studies Department
shulamit.rubin@touro.edu
212-287-3500
Solomon Rybak, Ph.D.Adjunct Professor, Judaic Studiessolomonr@touro.edu
212-520-4271
Kevin SartainAdjunct Professor, Digital Multimedia Designkevin.sartain@touro.edu
212-287-3500
Joyce Schenkein, Ph.D. Assistant Professor, Psychologyjoyces@touro.edu
212-520-4284
Marisa Schwartz, M.F.AAdjunct Professor, Languages and Literaturemarisa.schwartz@touro.edu
212-287-3500
Steven Schwellsteven.schwell@touro.edu
212-287-3500
Randi Sherman, Ph.D.Assistant Professor, Communications and Speech
Chair, Communications and Speech Department
randis@touro.edu
212-287-3533
Mahnaz ShmaloAdjunct Professor, Judaic Studiesmahnaz.shmalo@touro.edu
212-287-3500
Pessy Sloan, Ph.D.Adjunct Professor, Psychologypessy.sloan@touro.edu
212-287-3500
Inna SmirnovaAdjunct Professor, Computer Scienceinna.smirnova@touro.edu
212-287-3535
Carol Steen, M.F.A.Associate Professor, Digital Multimedia Design sterncj@touro.edu
212-520-4287
Marian Stoltz-Loike, Ph.D.Deanmstoltzloike@touro.edu
212-287-3507
Norman Strickman, Ph.D.Associate Professor, Judaic Studiesnormans@touro.edu@touro.edu
212-520-4273
Yael Taler, Ph.D.yael.taler@touro.edu
212-287-3500
Ira Teichirat@touro.edu
212-287-3500
Michelle Tendler, M.B.A.Instructor, Business and Accountingmichellt@touro.edu
212-520-4278
Jeffrey TomeAdjunct Professorjeffrey.tome@touro.edu
212-287-3500
Sonia ValdiviezoAdjunct Professorsonia.valdiviezo@touro.edu
212-287-3500
Sreevardhini Venkatraman, Ph.D. Assistant Professor, Biologysree.venkatraman@touro.edu
212-287-3500
Mervin Verbit, Ph.D.Professor, Sociology
Chair, Sociology Department
mervin.verbit@touro.edu
212-520-4290
Debra WaxmanAdjunct Professor, Psychologydebra.waxman@touro.edu
212-287-3500
Susan Weissmansusan.weissman@touro.edu
212-287-3500
Jean Wells, D.C.Adjunct Professor, Biologyjean.wells@touro.edu
212-287-3500
Tova Werblowsky, Ph.D.Assistant Professor, Chemistry and Physics
Chair, Chemistry and Physics Department
tovaw@touro.edu
212-287-3540
David WohlInstructor, Mathematicsdavid.wohl@touro.edu
212-287-3500
Matthew Zarnowiecki, Ph.D.Assistant Professor, Languages and Literature
Chair, Department of Languages and Literature
james.zarnowiecki@touro.edu
212-287-3513
Binyomin Zeilingold. MSWAdjunct Professor, Judaic Studiesbenjamin.zeilingold@touro.edu
212-287-3539
Ross Zucker, Ph.D. Professor, Political Sciencerossz@touro.edu
212-287-3500