NameTitleContact info
Mordechai AdelmanInstructor, Computer Sciencemordechai.adelman@touro.edu
212-287-3500
Barbara BerkowitzAdjunct Professor, Businessbarbara.berkowitz2@touro.edu
212-287-3500
Debbie Blau, M.A.Instructor, Communications and Speechdeborah.blau@touro.edu
212-520-4283
Judith Bleich, Ph.D.Professor, Judaic Studiesjbleich@touro.edu
212-520-4289
Reuven BoshnakAdjunct Professor, Judaic Studiesevan.boshnack@touro.edu
212-287-3500
Esther Boylan, M.A.Instructor, Judaic Studiesesther.boylan@touro.edu
212-520-4286
Solange CharasAdjunct Professor, Psychologysolange.charas@touro.edu
212-287-3500
Daniel Chill, JDAssociate Professor, Political Sciencedaniel.chill@touro.edu
212-287-3500
Miriam CohenLecturer, Language and LiteratureMiriam.Cohen4@touro.edu
212-287-3500
Kenneth Danishefsky, Ph.D.Department Chair, Biology
Associate Professor, Biology
kdanishefsky@touro.edu
212-520-4261
Susan De Castro, M.A.Instructor, Digital Multimedia Designsusan.decastro@touro.edu
Devorah Ehrlich, CPA, JDAssociate Professor, Business and Accountingdehrlich@touro.edu
212-287-3500x 3511
B. ElmanPsychology
Barbara Epstein, M.S.Department Chair, Education
Full-time Adjunct Professor, Education

barbarae@touro.edu
212-287-3513
Jesse EpsteinDepartment Chair, Digital Multimedia Design
Professor, Digital Multimedia Design
Jesse.Epstein@touro.edu
212-287-3513
Deborah EzraAdjunct Professor, Digital Multimedia Designdeborah.ezra@touro.edu
212-287-3500
Howard Feldman, Ph.DProfessor, Biologyhoward.feldman@touro.edu
212-287-3534
Dana Fishkin, Ph.DDepartment Chair, Humanities
Assistant Professor, History
Assistant Professor, Humanities
dana.fishkin@touro.edu
212-287-3512
Tzvi Flaum, M.A.Associate Professor, Judaic Studiestzvi.flaum@touro.edu
212-287-3500x 3502
Samuel Fuhrer, Ph.DDepartment Chair, Mathematics
Associate Professor, Mathematics
samuelfu@touro.edu
212-287-3538
Sheera Gefen Greenberg, JDAdjunct Professor, Businesssheera.gefen-greenberg@touro.edu
212-287-3500
Eidele FukunagaAdjunct Professor, Mathematicseiko.fukunaga@touro.edu
(212) 287-3500
E. GampelPolitical Science
Ira Gold Ph.DAssociate Professor, Language and Literatureira.gold@touro.edu
212-287-3500
David GoldwasserAssistant Professor , Judaic Studiesdavid.goldwasser@touro.edu
212-287-3500
Samuel Hoenig, Ph.D.Department Chair, Judaic Studies
Associate Professor, Judaic Studies
samuelh@touro.edu
212-287-3539
Aliza Holtz, Ph.D.Assistant Professor, Biology aliza.holtz@touro.edu
212-287-3500
Ira JaskollAdjunct Professor, Business Managementira.jaskoll@touro.edu
212-287-3500
Leroy JohnsonBusinessLeroy.Johnson@touro.edu
212-287-3500
Avrohom KanarekAdjunct Professor, Judaic Studiesarnold.kanarek@touro.edu
212-287-3500
Zvi Kaplan, Ph.D.Department Chair, History
Associate Professor, History
Associate Professor, Humanities
zkaplan@touro.edu
212-287-3512
Anna KatsnelsonAdjunct Professor, Humanitiesanna.katsnelson@touro.edu
212-287-3500
Maya Balakirsky Katz, Ph.D.Department Chair, Art History
Associate Professor, History
Associate Professor, Communications
maya.balakirsky@touro.edu
212-520-4279
Mimi KeghidaAdjunct Professor, HumanitiesMounira.Keghida@touro.edu
212-287-3500
Naomi Klapper, M.A.Department Chair, Psychology
Adjunct Professor, Psychology
nklapper@touro.edu
212-287-3517
Dalia KohanAdjunct Professor, Biologydalia.kohan@touro.edu
212-287-3500
Emil Kon, Ph.D.Professor, Chemistry and Physicsemilk@touro.edu
212-463-0400x 5515
Dorothy Kopelman, M.A.Adjunct Professor, Digital Multimedia Designdorothy.kopelman@touro.edu
212-287-3500
Yael KrumbeinInstructor, Humanitiesyael.krumbein@touro.edu
212-287-3500
N. LapinBiology
Angeliki LeventisInstructor, Sociologyangeliki.leventis@touro.edu
212-287-3500
Michael LlorenzAssistant Professor, Speech and Communicationsmichaell@touro.edu
212-287-3518
Chaim LoikeAdjunct Professor, Judaic Studieschaim.loike@touro.edu
212-287-3500
David Luchins, Ph.D.Department Chair, Political Science
Professor, Political Science
david.luchins@touro.edu
212-287-3509
Steven Luel, Ed.D.Associate Professor, Education and Psychology Steven.Luel@touro.edu
212-520-4280
Chris McGahan, Ph.D.Adjunct Professor, Humanitieschristopher.mcgahan@touro.edu
212-287-3500
Moshe MillerAdjunct Professor, Judaic Studiesmoshe.miller4@touro.edu
212-287-3500
Alan MondInstructor, History
Instructor, Political Science
alan.mond@touro.edu
212-287-3500
Mark NennerAdjunct Professor, Judaic Studies
Richard Ninness, Ph.D.Assistant Professor, History and Social Studiesrichard.ninness@touro.edu
212-287-3500
Neil Normand, M.S.Lecturer, Biologyneil.normand@touro.edu
212-287-3524
Tony O'Hara, M.F.AInstructor, Digital Multimedia Designantonyo@touro.edu
212-463-0400x 231
Meyer Peikes, Ph.DAssistant Professor, Finance meyerp@touro.edu
212-287-3500x 4276
Perella Perlstein Ph.DAssistant Professor, Psychologyperella.rooz-pearlstein@touro.edu
212-287-3500
Andrea Randolph-Krisova, M.S. Adjunct Professor, Physical Educationandrea.randolph@touro.edu
212-287-3529
Joyce Robbins Ph.DAssistant Professor, Sociologyjoyce.robbins@touro.edu
212-287-3500
Tom Rozinski, M.A., J.D.Associate Professor, Political Sciencetom.rozinski@touro.edu
212-287-3500
Shulamit Rubin, MSWDeputy Chair, Judaic Studies
Instructor, Judaic Studies
shulamit.rubin@touro.edu
212-287-3500
Kevin SartainAdjunct Professor, Digital Multimedia Designkevin.sartain@touro.edu
212-287-3500
Joyce Schenkein, Ph.D. Assistant Professor, Psychologyjoyces@touro.edu
212-520-4284
Chana Shaffer J.D.Adjunct Professor, Political Sciencechana.shaffer@touro.edu
212-287-3500
Randi Sherman, Ph.D.Assistant Professor, Communications and Speech
randis@touro.edu
212-287-3533
Mahnaz ShmaloAdjunct Professor, Judaic Studiesmahnaz.shmalo@touro.edu
212-287-3500
Inna SmirnovaAdjunct Professor, Computer Scienceinna.smirnova@touro.edu
212-287-3535
Carol Steen, M.F.A.Associate Professor, Digital Multimedia Design sterncj@touro.edu
212-520-4287
Norman Strickman, Ph.D.Associate Professor, Judaic Studiesnormans@touro.edu@touro.edu
212-520-4273
Frayda SugarAdjunct Professor, HumanitiesFrayda.Sufar@touro.edu
212-287-3500
Karen Sutton, Ph.D.Assistant Professor, History and Social Studieskaren.sutton@touro.edu
(212) 520-4288
Michelle Tendler, M.B.A.Instructor, Business and Accountingmichellt@touro.edu
212-520-4278
S. VanekBusiness
Sreevardhini Venkatraman, Ph.D. Assistant Professor, Biologysree.venkatraman@touro.edu
212-287-3500
Mervin Verbit, Ph.D.Department Chair, Sociology
Professor, Sociology
mervin.verbit@touro.edu
212-520-4290
Debra WaxmanAssistant Professor, Psychologydebra.waxman@touro.edu
212-287-3500
Susan Weissman, Ph.D.Instructor, Judaic Studiessusan.weissman4@touro.edu
212-287-3500
Jean Wells, Ph.D.Adjunct Professor, Biologyjean.wells@touro.edu
212-287-3500
Tova Werblowsky, Ph.D.Department Chair, Chemistry and Physics
Assistant Professor, Chemistry and Physics
tovaw@touro.edu
212-287-3540
David WohlInstructor, Mathematicsdavid.wohl@touro.edu
212-287-3500
Matthew Zarnowiecki, Ph.DDepartment Chair, Languages and Literature
Assistant Professor, Languages and Literature
james.zarnowiecki@touro.edu
212-287-3516
Binyomin Zeilingold. MSWAdjunct Professor, Judaic Studiesbenjamin.zeilingold@touro.edu
212-287-3539
Ross Zucker, Ph.D. Assistant Professor, Political Sciencerossz@touro.edu
212-287-3500