Deans

Name TitleContact info
Dr. Marian Stoltz-LoikeDean, Lander College for Womenmstoltzloike@touro.edu
(212) 287-3507
Dr. David LuchinsFounding Deandavid.luchins@touro.edu
(212) 287-3509
Dr. Simi Shasha-SugarAssistant Deansimi.shasha-sugar@touro.edu
(212) 287-3503
Dr. Melanie LevineActing Associate Deanmelanie.levine@touro.edu
(212) 287-3503

Administration

Name TitleContact info
Mrs. Rachel BlausteinDirector of Alumnae Affairsrachel.bernstein6@touro.edu
(212) 287-3506
Rabbi Tzvi FlaumMashgiach Ruchanitzvi.flaum@touro.edu
(212) 287-3502
Mrs. Amy GrossDirector of Student Affairsamy.gross@touro.edu
(212) 287-3504
Mrs. Dvora HershAssistant to the Deandhersh@touro.edu
(212) 287-3507
Ms. Rina Figueredo Administrative Assistant to the Deanrina.figueredo@touro.edu
(212) 287-3508
Mrs. Judy RieserSpecial Projects Coordinatorjrieser@touro.edu
(212) 287-3536
Dr. Karen SuttonDirector of Honors Programkaren.sutton@touro.edu
(212) 287-3505

Admissions Associates

NameTitleContact info
Mrs. Sarah KlugmannNYC Officesarah.klugmann@touro.edu
(212) 520-4263
Mrs. Chani TwerskyIsrael Officechani.twersky@gmail.com
054-844-6033
Mr. Steven ToplanDirector of Admissionslasadmit@touro.edu
(718) 252-7800 Ext. 399

Residence Facilities

NameTitleContact info
Mrs. Malka KatzResidence Facilities Directormalka.katz@touro.edu
(212) 287-3507
Mrs. Rachel BlausteinAssistant Residence Facilities Director
Coordinator of Residence Facilities Applications
rachel.bernstein6@touro.edu
(212) 287-3506

Guidance and Academic Counseling

NameTitleContact Info
Prof. Naomi KlapperClinical Counselornklapper@touro.edu
(212) 287-3517
Dr. Ditza BergerClinical Counselorditza.berger@touro.edu
(212) 287-3517
Prof. Barbara EpsteinGeneral Advisementbarbarae@touro.edu
(212) 287-3513
Rabbi Tzvi FlaumMashgiach Ruchanitzvi.flaum@touro.edu
(212) 287-3502

Career Counseling

NameTitleContact info
Ms. Sarri SingerAssistant Director of Career Servicessarri.singer@touro.edu
(212) 287-3514

Student Services

Name TitleContact info
Ms. Natalia RybakovaBursar natalia.rybakova@touro.edu
(212) 287-3522
Ms. Kim BoodramRegistrarkboodram@touro.edu
(212) 287-3520
Mrs. Judy ShorFinancial Aid
Wednesdayjshor@touro.edu
(212) 287-3521
Mon., Tues., Thurs., & Frijshor@touro.edu
(718) 252-7800 Ext. 250

Transfer Credit Evaluation – Secular Studies

NameContact info
Ms. Zakira Tsofina
ztsofina@touro.edu 
(212) 463-0400 Ext.5654

Transfer Credit Evaluation – Judaic Studies

NameEmail
Ms. Devorah Weinman
dweinman@touro.edu
(718) 252-7800 Ext. 246
Mr. Avraham Rothman
arothman@touro.edu
(718) 252-7800 Ext. 223

International Student Visa Questions

NameTitleContact info
Mr. Edward Schabes
Registrar for Data ManagementEdward.Schabes@touro.edu