Total Search Results for "{{searchedParams.q}}" : {{searchedData.data.hits.total}}
{{item.content_type}}
No search results for this term, please try again.

Administration

Dean's Office    
Mrs. Dvora Hersh, Assistant to the Dean (212) 287-3507 dvora.hersh@touro.edu
Ms. Alana White, Assistant to the Assistant Dean  (212) 287-3508  alana.white6@touro.edu 
     
STUDENT SERVICES    
Rabbi Tzvi Flaum, Mashgiach Ruchani (212) 287-3502 tzvi.flaum@touro.edu
Mrs. Amy Gross, Director of Student Programming          (212) 287-3504 amy.gross@touro.edu
Ms. Reva Jacoby, Associate Director of Recruitment (212) 287-3547 reva.jacoby@touro.edu
Mrs. Sarah Klugmann, Director of Admissions (212) 520-4263 sarah.klugmann@touro.edu
Dr. Karen Sutton, Director of the Honors Program  (212) 287-3505 karen.sutton@touro.edu
     
GUIDANCE AND ACADEMIC COUNSELING    
Dr. Ditza Berger, Clinical Counselor (M, W) (212) 287-3517 ditza.berger@touro.edu
Prof. Barbara Epstein, General Advisement (212) 287-3513 barbara.epstein@touro.edu
Prof. Naomi Klapper, Clinical Counselor (T, Th) (212) 287-3517 nklapper@touro.edu
     
CAREER COUNSELING    
Ms. Sarri Singer, Assistant Director of Career Services (212) 287-3514 sarri.singer@touro.edu
     
BURSAR    
Ms. Natalia Rybakova (212) 287-3522 natalia.rybakova@touro.edu 
     
REGISTRAR    
Mr. Avraham Rothman (212) 287-3520 abraham.rothman@touro.edu
     
FINANCIAL AID    
Ms. Cheryl Bernath    
          Wednesday  (212) 287-3521 cheryl.bernath@touro.edu
          Mon., Tues., Thurs., & Fri (718) 252-7800 Ext. 59259  
     
SPECIAL PROJECTS    
Mrs. Judy Rieser, Special Projects Coordinator (212) 287-3536 judy.rieser@touro.edu
     
ADDITIONAL PHONE NUMBERS    
TRANSFER CREDIT EVALUATION – Secular Studies    
Ms. Zakira Tsofina (212) 463-0400 Ext. 654 ztsofina@touro.edu 
TRANSFER CREDIT EVALUATION – Judaic Studies    
For Touro College Israel Option credits:    
Ms. Devorah Weinman (718) 252-7800 Ext. 246 dweinman@touro.edu
For Non-Touro College Israel Option credits: